Arts & Letter Liaisons
English, Military Science, Pyschology/Sociology, and Political Science/Criminal Justice contact:
Betsy Whitley
706-864-1517
bswhitley@ngcsu.edu
and
Fine Arts, History & Philosophy, and Modern Languages contact:
Julie Housknecht
706-864-1807
jhousknecht@ngcsu.edu
English
- African-American Poetry: 1760-1900

- American Poetry 1: 1600-1900

- American Poetry 2: 1901-1997

- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature

- British Periodicals

- English Poetry: 600-1900

- Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance

- Literary Reference Center
- Literature Online Reference Edition

- Literature Resource Center

- MLA International Bibliography

- NoveList

- Oxford English Dictionary
History
- America's Historical Newspapers 1690-1922
- America: History & Life
- American Civil War: Diaries & Letters

- American Periodical Series 1740-1900
- Ancestry Library Edition
- Annals of American History

- British Periodicals

- CIAO

- Historical Abstracts

- Historical Statistics of The United States

- In The First Person

- Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance

- JSTOR
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online

- PAIS International

- Philosophers Index
- Religion & Philosophy Collection

- World History Collection

Performing Arts
Political Science/Criminal Justice
- America's Historical Newspapers 1690-1922
- America's Newspapers
- American Periodical Series 1740-1900
- Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts

- CIAO

- Country Watch

- CQ Global Researcher
- CQ Researcher

- CSA Social Sciences Collection

- JSTOR
- Legal Collection

- LexisNexis Academic
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online

- PAIS International

- Philosopher's Index
- PsycARTICLES
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
- PsycINFO
- Risk Abstracts

- Science Direct College Edition

- Sociological Abstracts
- Sociological Collection
Psychology/Sociology
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait