Science & Health Professions Liaison
Biology
- Agricola

- Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C)

- Animal Behavior Abstracts

- Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Set and Oceanic Abstracts

- Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)

- Bioengineering Abstracts

- Biological Sciences Set

- Biology Digest

- BioOne

- Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts

- Chemoreception Abstracts

- CSA Natural Sciences Collection

- Entomology Abstracts

- Environment Complete

- Genetics Abstracts
- Human Genome Abstracts

- Immunology Abstracts

- Nucleic Acids Abstracts

- Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts

- Plant Science

- Science and Technology Collection

- SciFinder Scholar - New user registration
A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your NGCSU email account. - SciFinder Scholar
New users must first create an account to search SciFinder Scholar. See above link. - Toxicology Abstracts

- TOXLINE

Chemistry
- American Chemical Society

- Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)

- Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts

- Chemoreception Abstracts

- ClasePeriodica (CLASE and PERIÓDICA)

- CSA Natural Sciences Collection
- Science and Technology Collection

- SciFinder Scholar - New user registration
A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your NGCSU email account. - SciFinder Scholar
New users must first create an account to search SciFinder Scholar. See above link.
Nursing
- AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts
- Alt HealthWatch

- CINAHL Plus with Full Text

- Cochrane Library

- Consumer Health Complete

- GaIN
To request a password: Send an email request confirming the program you are enrolled in from your NGCSU email account to refdesk@ngcsu.edu. - Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition

- Lexi-Comp Online

- LWW Nursing & Health Professions Premier Collection from Ovid

- MEDLINE with Full Text

- The Merck Manual

- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source

- PubMed
Physical Therapy
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text

- Cochrane Library

- GaIN
To request a password: Send an email request confirming the program you are enrolled in from your NGCSU email account to refdesk@ngcsu.edu. - Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition

- Lexi-Comp Online

- LWW Nursing & Health Professions Premier Collection from Ovid

- MEDLINE with Full Text

- PEDro: The Physiotherapy Evidence Database
- Physical Education Index

- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source

- PubMed
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait