Liaison Librarians
Liaison Librarians are available to assist you with Library Instruction, Collection Development, and Research Questions.
Mike Cottrell School of Business
Jennifer Campbell-Meier
706-864-1525
jlmeier@ngcsu.edu
School of Arts & Letters
Departments of English, Political Science & Criminal Justice, Psychology & Sociology
Betsy Whitley
706-864-1517
bswhitley@ngcsu.edu
and
Departments of History & Philosophy, Modern Languages, Performing Arts, Visual Arts
Julie Housknecht
706-864-1807
jhousknecht@ngcsu.edu
School of Education
Julie Housknecht
706-864-1807
jhousknecht@ngcsu.edu
School of Science & Health Professions
Shawn Tonner
706-864-1514
sctonner@ngcsu.edu
A
- ABI/INFORM Complete

- ABI/INFORM Dateline

- Academic Search Complete

- ACM Digital Portal

- Advanced Placement Source

- African American Biographical Database

- African American Music

- African-American Poetry: 1760-1900

- AGRICOLA

- AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts

- Algology, Mycology & Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C)

- Alt HealthWatch

- The American Civil War: Letters and Diaries

- America's Historical Newspapers 1690-1922

- America's Newspapers

- America: History & Life

- American Chemical Society

- American Periodical Series 1740-1900

- American Poetry 1: 1600-1900

- American Poetry 2: 1901-1997

- American Song

- Ancestry Library Edition

- Animal Behavior Abstracts

- Annals of American History

- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature

- Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts

- Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Set and Oceanic Abstracts

- ArchivesUSA

- ArticleFirst

- Arts of the United States

- ARTstor

B
C
- Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts

- Cambridge Journals Online

- CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online)

- Ceramic Abstracts / World Ceramics Abstracts

- Chemoreception Abstracts

- Chronicle of Higher Education

- CIAO

- CINAHL Plus with Full Text

- ClasePeriodica

- Classical Music Library

- Classical Scores

- Cochrane Library

- CollegeSource Online

- Combined Arms Research Library
- Company Dossier - Lexis Nexis

- Computer and Information Systems Abstracts

- Computer Science Index

- Computer Source

- Conference Papers Index

- Consumer Health Complete

- Contemporary World Music

- Country Profiles - Lexis Nexis

- CountryWatch

- CQ Global Researcher

- CQ Researcher

- CSA Natural Sciences Collection

- CSA Social Sciences Collection

- CSA Technology Collection

E
- E-Books Index

- ebrary

- EBSCO Images

- EBSCOhost Databases

- EBSCOhost Español

- Ecology Abstracts

- Economia y Negocios

- Education Research Complete

- EIS Digests of Environmental Impact Statements

- Electronics and Communications Abstracts

- Enciclopedia Juvenil

- Enciclopedia Universal en Español

- Encyclopædia Britannica Online

- Encyclopedia of Animals

- English Poetry: 600-1900

- Entomology Abstracts

- Environment Complete

- Environmental Engineering Abstracts

- Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Set

- ERIC (CSA)

- ERIC (EBSCOhost)

- ERIC (FirstSearch)

I
- ¡Informe! (Revistas en Español / Spanish-language magazines)

- ¡Informe!

- Immunology Abstracts

- In The First Person
- Industrial and Applied Microbiology (Microbiology A)

- Information Science & Technology Abstracts

- Insurance Periodicals Index

- International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text

- Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts

- Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance

M
- MAS Ultra

- MasterFILE Premier

- Mechanical Engineering Abstracts

- Mediamark Reporter (MRI+)

- Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Abstracts

- MedicLatina

- MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost)

- The Merck Manual

- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary

- Middle Search Plus

- MLA International Bibliography

- Music Online

P
- PAIS International

- PapersFirst

- Philosopher's Index

- Physical Education Index

- PlanetaSaber

- Plant Science

- Pollution Abstracts

- Primary Search

- ProceedingsFirst

- Professional Development Collection

- ProQuest Databases

- ProQuest Newspapers

- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source

- PsycARTICLES

- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

- PsycINFO

- PubMed
S
- Science and Technology Collection

- ScienceDirect College Edition

- SciFinder Scholar - New user registration

- SciFinder Scholar

- Scitation

- Searchasaurus: Middle Search Plus

- Searchasaurus: Primary/Elementary School Search

- The Serials Directory

- SKS WebSelect

- Smithsonian Global Sound

- Social Services Abstracts

- SocINDEX with Full Text

- Sociological Abstracts

- Sociological Collection

- Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts

- Student Research Center

Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait